Contact Us

Frankston RSL

183 Cranbourne Road, Frankston
PO Box 3168, Frankston East, VIC 3199
Phone: 03 9783 2288
Fax: 03 9781 2701
Email: reception@frankstonrsl.com.au


View Larger Map

 

Executive Committee

Picture4
President: Kevin Hillier OAM: president@frankstonrsl.com.au

Picture5
Vice President: John Barry: jbarry@frankstonrsl.com.au

Picture6
Secretary: Brent Clyne:  secretary@frankstonrsl.com.au

Picture7
Treasurer: Peter Bromley:  pbromley@frankstonrsl.com.au

 

Committee

Picture9
General Committee: Rob Keevers

Picture8
General Committee: Bernie Connelly

Picture10
General Committee : Lyn Lynch

 

Executive Management

rob
General Manager:  Rob Morrison:  rmorrison@frankstonrsl.com.au

amk
Operations Manager: Annemaree Kelly: akelly@frankstonrsl.com.au

Management


liesl2
Administation Manager:  Liesl New: lnew@frankstonrsl.com.au

Scott Phillips
Bar & Gaming Manager: Scott Phillips: SPhillips@frankstonrsl.com.au

wendy
Bistro & Cracked Pepper Manager: Wendy Broks: wbroks@frankstonrsl.com.au

nathan
Head Chef: Nathan Tracy: ntracy@frankstonrsl.com.au

lynda
Finance Manager: Lynda Leverington: lleverington@frankstonrsl.com.au


Promotions Coordinator: Paula Creek: pcreek@frankstonrsl.com.au 

Functions Coordinator: Rebecca Graham: functions@frankstonrsl.com.au

 

 

© 2017 Frankston RSL - 183 Cranbourne Road Frankston VIC, Melbourne. Phone 03 9783 2288 - Melbourne Website Design by zen10